Currently Listening: All Delighted People EP.

The newest 8-track EP, All Delighted People, from the always large Sufjan Stevens.

The 10 minute record features two 11-minute tunes (wow!) and apparently is inspired by existential ennui, The Apocalypse, and Paul Simon’s Sounds of Silence.

Track “From the Mouth of Gabriel” is definitely on the repeat.

You can buy the EP for $5, or you can stream the entire record over here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s