p&c podcast: no. 20


Despite declaring I was humbly taking a majaaaa break from the podcasting game, I…lied.

As always, stream on soundcloud, grab on itunes, read more here.

Here’s the tracklisting:

Fainting by Numbers – A Stone in the Ground
Vacationer – Farther
Law – Hustle
Laura Mvula – She (Robin Hannibal Rework)
Ghostpoet vs. Squarepusher – Meltdown
Ifan Dafydd feat. Alys Williams – Llonydd
Pulp x Soulwax – After You
Disclosure feat. Eliza Doolittle – You & Me
Lianne La Havas – Elusive (Flako Remix)
Womans Hour vs. Richard Fornby – Our Love Has No Rhythm
Bibio – You
Thundercat – Heartbreaks + Setbacks
Daft Punk feat. Pharrell Williams + Nile Rodgers – Get Lucky
Snakehips feat. George Maple – On and On
Wild Nothing – A Dancing Shell
Twigg – Hospital
Grizzly Bear – Sleeping Ute (Nicholas Jaar Remix)
Baths – Ironworks
S O H N – Bloodflows
Jens Lekman – Regarding a Package
Elvis Depressedly – Weird Honey

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s