Delicious Drip: Thundercat x Flying Lotus – “Heartbreaks + Setbacks”.


Anything that Flying Lotus puts his hands all over just drips of magic. “Heartbreaks + Setbacks” is just that. Thundercat’s forthcoming record, Apocalypse, is out July 9 on Brainfeeder. His collaborations with Flylo have been…well, just whoa.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s